Profile Id:    5009
Male -    Unmarried

Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Sub Caste
Height 5ft 3in Ft Age 31
Birth Time 6:55pm   Date of Birth 29 - 4 - 1986
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place Hyderabad
Physical Status Normal Colour Fair
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): -     Married : -    Total Sister(s) : 2     Married : 1
Gothram Paspula gothram Uncle Gothram
Star Poorvashada / Pooradam Paadam -
Raasi Dhanu (Sagittarius) Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Hyderabad Resident Status Any

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail Mba marketing professional
Employed in Private
Occupation Marketing Professional
Occupation in detail : Team leader
Property Details My father is retired govt employee in weights & measures mother is an home maker.I am elder daughter got married settled in banjara hills and my younger sister working for MNC.Totally we are from upper middle class family well educated settled in hyderabad
Annual Income Rs 400000 PA

Parents Details

Father's Name D Anjaneyulu
Father's Occupation Retired govt employee
Mother's Name D Lakshmi
Mother's Occupation Home maker

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 24 To 29   Height : 4 Ft 11 In To 5 Ft 3 In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue : Telugu
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : No
Caste : -   Eating Habits : Doesn`t Matter
Education Preference
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers,Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : -